

天津泰達生物醫學工程股份有限公司

Tianjin TEDA Biomedical Engineering Company Limited (a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock code: 8189)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Tianjin TEDA Biomedical Engineering Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Ms. Sun Li (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. He Xin (Vice-Chairman)

Mr. Li Ximing

Ms. Li Xueying

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Wang Yongkang

Ms. Gao Chun

Mr. Tu Xiangzhen

The Board established 3 committees and the members of these committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Ms. Gao Chun(Chairman)

Mr. Wang Yongkang

Mr. Tu Xiangzhen

Nomination Committee

Ms. Sun Li (Chairman)

Mr. Wang Yongkang

Ms. Gao Chun

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Wang Yongkang (Chairman)

Ms. Sun Li

Ms. Gao Chun

By order of the Board Tianjin TEDA Biomedical Engineering Company Limited Sun Li Chairman

Tianjin, the PRC, 31 March 2025